Public terms
- Commission
- 11% Business; 22% Starter/Creator/Pro/Scale plans
- Commission type
- Offer-specific
- Recurring
- Yes — First 12 months
- Cookie duration
- Not publicly stated
- Payout threshold
- Not publicly stated
- Affiliate network
- PartnerStack
- Regions
- Not publicly stated
- Application status
- open